ViewGeneva 304
School Year Calendars
Select an Events Calendar
District 304 Upcoming Events
Aug
21
1st Teacher Workday
Mon Aug 21 2017
Aug
22
Opening Day for Staff
Tue Aug 22 2017
Aug
23
First Day of School
Wed Aug 23 2017
Sep
4
Labor Day - No School
Mon Sep 4 2017
Oct
9
Columbus Day - No School
Mon Oct 9 2017
Oct
27
End of Quarter - Middle School
Fri Oct 27 2017
Nov
15
End of Trimester - Elementary
Wed Nov 15 2017
Nov
20
Parent Teacher Conferences - No School for Students
Mon Nov 20 2017
to Tue Nov 21 2017
Nov
22
Fall Break - No School
Wed Nov 22 2017
to Fri Nov 24 2017
Nov
23
Thanksgiving Day - No School
Thu Nov 23 2017