ViewGeneva 304
Home Mobile
School Year Calendars
Select an Events Calendar
District 304 Upcoming Events
Nov
18
Board Meeting
Mon Nov 18 2019
Nov
25
Parent Conferences (Full Day) - No School for Students
Mon Nov 25 2019
to Tue Nov 26 2019

Nov
27
Thanksgiving Break - No School
Wed Nov 27 2019
to Fri Nov 29 2019

Dec
9
Board Meeting
Mon Dec 9 2019
Dec
23
Winter Break - No School
Mon Dec 23 2019
to Fri Dec 27 2019

Dec
30
Winter Break - No School
Mon Dec 30 2019
to Tue Dec 31 2019

Jan
1
Winter Break - No School
Wed Jan 1 2020
to Fri Jan 3 2020

Jan
13
Board Meeting
Mon Jan 13 2020
Jan
17
Board Retreat
Fri Jan 17 2020
Jan
27
Board Meeting
Mon Jan 27 2020
Feb
10
Board Meeting
Mon Feb 10 2020
Feb
24
Board Meeting
Mon Feb 24 2020
Mar
9
Board Meeting
Mon Mar 9 2020
Geneva We Are Logo
Geneva School District 304 strives to keep up-to-date and accurate information on this website. Some information, however, may be outdated. Please call for the most up-to-date information. Geneva School District 304 is not responsible for the appearance, content, or validity of any 3rd party pop-up pages that may occur as the reuslt of using these web pages(s).