ViewGeneva 304
Home Mobile
School Year Calendars
Select an Events Calendar
District 304 Upcoming Events
Jul
23
Board Meeting
Mon Jul 23 2018
Aug
13
Board Meeting
Mon Aug 13 2018
Aug
22
First Day of School
Wed Aug 22 2018
Aug
27
Board Meeting
Mon Aug 27 2018
Sep
3
Labor Day - No School
Mon Sep 3 2018
Sep
10
Board Meeting
Mon Sep 10 2018
Sep
24
Board Meeting
Mon Sep 24 2018
Oct
8
Columbus Day - No School
Mon Oct 8 2018
Oct
9
Board Meeting
Tue Oct 9 2018
Oct
19
Board Retreat
Fri Oct 19 2018
Oct
22
Board Meeting
Mon Oct 22 2018
Nov
12
Board Meeting
Mon Nov 12 2018
Nov
19
Parent Conferences - Full Day - No School for Students
Mon Nov 19 2018
to Tue Nov 20 2018

Nov
21
Thanksgiving Break - No School
Wed Nov 21 2018
to Fri Nov 23 2018

Geneva We Are Logo
Geneva School District 304 strives to keep up-to-date and accurate information on this website. Some information, however, may be outdated. Please call for the most up-to-date information. Geneva School District 304 is not responsible for the appearance, content, or validity of any 3rd party pop-up pages that may occur as the reuslt of using these web pages(s).