ViewGeneva 304
Home Mobile
School Year Calendars
Select an Events Calendar
District 304 Upcoming Events
Dec
22
Dec
25
Winter Break - No School
Mon Dec 25 2017
to Fri Jan 5 2018

Jan
8
Board Meeting
Mon Jan 8 2018
Jan
15
MLK Day - No School
Mon Jan 15 2018
Jan
19
Jan
22
Board Meeting
Mon Jan 22 2018
Feb
12
Board Meeting
Mon Feb 12 2018
Feb
19
Presidents' Day - No School
Mon Feb 19 2018
Feb
26
Board Meeting
Mon Feb 26 2018
Mar
1
Mar
12
Board Meeting
Mon Mar 12 2018
Mar
23
Apr
9
Board Meeting
Mon Apr 9 2018
Apr
23
Board Meeting
Mon Apr 23 2018
May
14
Board Meeting
Mon May 14 2018
Geneva We Are Logo
Geneva School District 304 strives to keep up-to-date and accurate information on this website. Some information, however, may be outdated. Please call for the most up-to-date information. Geneva School District 304 is not responsible for the appearance, content, or validity of any 3rd party pop-up pages that may occur as the reuslt of using these web pages(s).