ViewGeneva 304
Home Mobile
School Year Calendars
Select an Events Calendar
District 304 Upcoming Events
Aug
12
Board Meeting
Mon Aug 12 2019
Aug
26
Board Meeting
Mon Aug 26 2019
Sep
9
Board Meeting
Mon Sep 9 2019
Sep
23
Board Meeting
Mon Sep 23 2019
Oct
15
Board Meeting
Tue Oct 15 2019
Oct
28
Board Meeting
Mon Oct 28 2019
Nov
11
Board Meeting
Mon Nov 11 2019
Nov
25
Parent Conferences (Full Day) - No School for Students
Mon Nov 25 2019
to Tue Nov 26 2019

Nov
27
Thanksgiving Break - No School
Wed Nov 27 2019
to Fri Nov 29 2019

Dec
9
Board Meeting
Mon Dec 9 2019
Geneva We Are Logo
Geneva School District 304 strives to keep up-to-date and accurate information on this website. Some information, however, may be outdated. Please call for the most up-to-date information. Geneva School District 304 is not responsible for the appearance, content, or validity of any 3rd party pop-up pages that may occur as the reuslt of using these web pages(s).