ViewGeneva 304
Home Mobile


for Williamsburg Elementary School

 

WES 2018-19 Teaching Staff

Name Position Email Address
Brigid Buchman Fourth Grade Teacher bbuchman@geneva304.org
Karen Chrisman 5th gr Orchestra Teacher kchrisman@geneva304.org
Kim Christensen Kindergarten Teacher kchristensen@geneva304.org
Alex Collier AE Teacher acollier@geneva304.org
Kirsten Corp Kindergarten Teacher kcorp@geneva304.org
Katie Crawford Third Grade Teacher kcrawford@geneva304.org
Rachael Dallke Second Grade Teacher rdallke@geneva304.org
Donna Falk Art Teacher dfalk@geneva304.org
Cathy Fechner Kindergarten Teacher cfechner@geneva304.org
Julie Feldsien LMC Director jfeldsien@geneva304.org
Shara Frederick 5th gr Band Teacher sfrederick@geneva304.org
Kara Frison Fifth Grade Teacher kfrison@geneva304.org
Becky Furnish First Grade Teacher bfurnish@geneva304.org
Kaitlyn Gabric Learning Behavior Specialist kgabric@geneva304.org
Christina Gattas ESL/ELL Teacher cgattas@geneva304.org
Mike Graham Physical Education mgraham@geneva304.org
Violet Gronberg Speech Teacher vgronberg@geneva304.org
Nicole Hanna First Grade Teacher nhanna@geneva304.org
Bailey Hassell First Grade Teacher bhassell@geneva304.org
Kim Holstein Social Worker kholstein@geneva304.org
Carl Huffman Fifth Grade Teacher chuffman@geneva304.org
Tina Huffman Reading Teacher cmhuffman@geneva304.org
Nancy Jenco Learning Behavior Specialist njenco@geneva304.org
Hallie Johnson Third Grade Teacher hjohnson@geneva304.org
Leah Kamm Music Teacher lkamm@geneva304.org
Mary Ellen Keith Building Nurse mkeith@geneva304.org
Dawn Lutz Third Grade Teacher dlutz@geneva304.org
Tracy McDuffee Fourth Grade Teacher tmcduffee@geneva304.org
Cathy Miller Speech Teacher cmiller@geneva304.org
Lisa Murphy Kindergarten Teacher lmurphy@geneva304.org
Stephanie Nickas Second Grade Teacher snickas@geneva304.org
Rhonda Peterson First Grade Teacher rpeterson@geneva304.org
Becca Schaefer Fourth Grade Teacher rschaefer@geneva304.org
Missy Scheid Learning Behavior Specialist mscheid@geneva304.org
Natalie Schramer Third Grade Teacher nschramer@geneva304.org
Mike Smith Fifth Grade Teacher mrsmith@geneva304.org
Leah Stevens District Elementary Nurse lstevens@geneva304.org
Kelly Towler Second Grade Teacher ktowler@geneva304.org
Christy Valyou Reading Specialist cvalyou@geneva304.org
Lauren Wagner Fifth Grade Teacher lwagner@geneva304.org
Erin Wallace Fourth Grade Teacher ewallace@geneva304.org
Blake Whitson School Psychologist bwhitson@geneva304.org
Lynn Zabilka Second Grade Teacher lzabilka@geneva304.org
Geneva We Are Logo
Geneva School District 304 strives to keep up-to-date and accurate information on this website. Some information, however, may be outdated. Please call for the most up-to-date information. Geneva School District 304 is not responsible for the appearance, content, or validity of any 3rd party pop-up pages that may occur as the reuslt of using these web pages(s).