ViewGeneva 304
Search By Name/Email
NOTE: Leave blank for all results
Location/Department
Building/Location:


Department(s) for Williamsburg Elementary School
 
Williamsburg Staff Directory
WES 2017-18 Teaching Staff

NAME Position Email Address
Deanna Anderson Speech Teacher dlanderson@geneva304.org
Tara Baltzer Second Grade Teacher tbaltzer@geneva304.org
Brigid Buchman Fourth Grade Teacher bbuchman@geneva304.org
Meredith Carlson LMC Director mcarlson@geneva304.org
Karen Chrisman 5th gr Orchestra Teacher kchrisman@geneva304.org
Kim Christensen Kindergarten Teacher kchristensen@geneva304.org
Alex Collier AE Teacher acollier@geneva304.org
Kirsten Corp Kindergarten Teacher kcorp@geneva304.org
Katie Crawford Third Grade Teacher kcrawford@geneva304.org
Rachael Dallke Second Grade Teacher rdallke@geneva304.org
Donna Falk Art Teacher dfalk@geneva304.org
Cathy Fechner Kindergarten Teacher cfechner@geneva304.org
Shara Frederick 5th gr Band Teacher sfrederick@geneva304.org
Kara Frison Fifth Grade Teacher kfrison@geneva304.org
Becky Furnish First Grade Teacher bfurnish@geneva304.org
Christina Gattas ESL/ELL Teacher cgattas@geneva304.org
Mike Graham Physical Education mgraham@geneva304.org
Violet Gronberg Speech Teacher vgronberg@geneva304.org
Stephanie Hack District Nurse shack@geneva304.org
Nicole Hanna First Grade Teacher nhanna@geneva304.org
Bailey Hassell First Grade Teacher bhassell@geneva304.org
Kimberly Holstein Social Worker kholstein@geneva304.org
Elizabeth Hoselton Reading Teacher ehoselton@geneva304.org
Katie Howlett Third Grade Teacher khowlett@geneva304.org
Carl Huffman Fifth Grade Teacher chuffman@geneva304.org
Tina Huffman Second Grade Teacher cmhuffman@geneva304.org
Nancy Jenco Resource Teacher njenco@geneva304.org
Leah Kamm Music Teacher lkamm@geneva304.org
Mary Ellen Keith Building Nurse mkeith@geneva304.org
Dawn Lutz Third Grade Teacher dlutz@geneva304.org
Tracy McDuffee Fourth Grade Teacher tmcduffee@geneva304.org
Lisa Murphy Kindergarten Teacher lmurphy@geneva304.org
Rhonda Peterson First Grade Teacher rpeterson@geneva304.org
Becca Schaefer Fourth Grade Teacher rschaefer@geneva304.org
Missy Scheid Resource Teacher mscheid@geneva304.org
Natalie Schramer Third Grade Teacher nschramer@geneva304.org
Mike Smith Fourth Grade Teacher mrsmith@geneva304.org
Kelly Towler Second Grade Teacher ktowler@geneva304.org
Christy Valyou Reading Specialist cvalyou@geneva304.org
Lauren Wagner Fifth Grade Teacher lwagner@geneva304.org
Erin Wallace Fourth Grade Teacher ewallace@geneva304.org
Blake Whitson School Psychologist bwhitson@geneva304.org
Kristin Zimmerman Resource Teacher kzimmerman@geneva304.org