ViewGeneva 304
Search Staff
Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Alford Lori Teacher [email protected] Details
Alicz Jean Secretary/Registrar [email protected] Details
Allison Reed Dean of Students [email protected] Details
Amico Christina Teacher [email protected] Details
Anderson Tom Teacher [email protected] Details
Arnett Christopher Teacher [email protected] Details
Arnett Jennifer Teacher [email protected] Details
Bach Deanna Teacher [email protected] Details
Bailey Jeanne Secretary - Special Ed Dept [email protected] Details
Baker Taylor Teacher [email protected] Details
Baron Katie Social Work [email protected] Details
Barron Elyse Teacher [email protected] Details
Behlow Martha Teacher [email protected] Details
Bermes Matthew Teacher [email protected] Details
Bhatta Jason Teacher [email protected] Details
Blayney Cynthia District Nurse [email protected] Details
Boulter Scott Teacher [email protected] Details
Browning Susie Teacher [email protected] Details
Burns Brian Teacher [email protected] Details
Campana Leeann Teacher [email protected] Details
Carli David Athletic Director [email protected] Details
Chernich Thomas Teacher [email protected] Details
Chika Anna Teacher [email protected] Details
Chrusciel Karna Teacher [email protected] Details
Clark Tyler Teacher [email protected] Details
Cole Emma Teacher [email protected] Details
Consdorf Sara Teacher [email protected] Details
Curtis Roxanne Teacher [email protected] Details
Delre Shannon Student Services Coordinator [email protected] Details
Dierks Greg Teacher [email protected] Details
Dispensa Cheryl Teacher [email protected] Details
Doty Emily Guidance Counselor [email protected] Details
Doutsos Janie Teacher [email protected] Details
Dowd Lori Teacher [email protected] Details
Drexler Doug Associate Principal [email protected] Details
Duncan Anthony Police Liaison [email protected] Details
Dunlap Jamie Teacher [email protected] Details
Egan Jessica Teacher [email protected] Details
Esparza Clarissa Teacher [email protected] Details
Estabrook Ryan Teacher [email protected] Details
Evans Zachariah Teacher [email protected] Details
Fagot Robin Administrative Assistant [email protected] Details
Fahmy Danica Teacher [email protected] Details
Fischer Patrick Teacher [email protected] Details
Fors Lynn Teacher [email protected] Details
Fortman Fred Teacher [email protected] Details
Foster Hilary Teacher [email protected] Details
Frederick Pat Teacher [email protected] Details
Freedlund Lynn Teacher [email protected] Details
Fregly Stephanie Teacher [email protected] Details
Gannon Kevin Teacher [email protected] Details
Glabinski Mike Adaptive PE/Peer Leadership [email protected] Details
Glinke Mary Teacher [email protected] Details
Gough Lori Speech [email protected] Details
Grubaugh Elizabeth Teacher [email protected] Details
Hahn Matthew Teacher [email protected] Details
Hamilton Susannah Teacher [email protected] Details
Hanson Debra Registrar [email protected] Details
Hatczel Eric Teacher [email protected] Details
Hayden Alyssa Teacher [email protected] Details
Heinrich Holly Teacher [email protected] Details
Hennig Scott Teacher [email protected] Details
Hertz Katharine Teacher [email protected] Website Details
Herwaldt Rick Sodexo Food Service [email protected] (630) 463-3827 Details
Hesselbaum Kelly Social Worker/Prevention Facilitator [email protected] Details
Hogan Joanna Teacher [email protected] Details
Horrigan Lynn Teacher [email protected] Details
Huffman Barbara Teacher [email protected] Details
Judson Jim Teacher [email protected] Details
Kazmer Ame Teacher [email protected] Details
Kelly Mike Dean of Students [email protected] Details
Ketter Bryan Teacher [email protected] Details
King David Guidance Counselor/Dept Chair [email protected] Details
Klatt Shari Guidance Counselor [email protected] Details
Koehler Kathryn Teacher [email protected] Details
Konrad Tami Administrative Assistant [email protected] Details
Kosog Karen Teacher [email protected] Details
Kouri Stephanie Guidance Counselor [email protected] Details
Krause Matt Teacher [email protected] Details
Laird Corinne Teacher [email protected] Details
Lawrence Julie Teacher [email protected] Details
Lechelt Jennifer Teacher [email protected] Details
Lee Kimberly Teacher [email protected] Details
Leibforth Jennifer Social Worker [email protected] Details
Lesatz Jason Teacher [email protected] Details
Limberis Mary Teacher [email protected] Details
Luedtke Sarah Teacher [email protected] Details
Machut Lindsay Teacher [email protected] Details
Madden Shannon Teacher [email protected] Details
Manarchy Dana Teacher [email protected] Details
Manson Gina Teacher [email protected] Details
Markuson Jay Teacher [email protected] Details
Martin Frank Teacher [email protected] Details
Martin Richard Teacher [email protected] Details
McDonald Kathleen Administrative Assistant [email protected] Details
McGreer Sarah Building Nurse [email protected] Details
McPeak Scott Assistant Principal [email protected] Details
Meadows Sarah Assistant Athletic Director [email protected] Details
Meeks Janet Teacher [email protected] Details
Meister Lisa Teacher [email protected] Details
Mejia Sarah Teacher smejia@geneva304.org Details
Michalek Sophia Teacher smichalek@geneva304.org Details
Mondul Mary Teacher mmondul@geneva304.org Details
Montalto Rebecca Teacher rmontalto@geneva304.org Details
Morrison Elizabeth Teacher emorrison@geneva304.org Details
Nagle Susan Teacher SNagle@geneva304.org Details
Navigato Sherry Administrative Assistant snavigato@geneva304.org Details
Nesci Marc Teacher MNesci@geneva304.org Details
Nickelson John Teacher JNickelson@geneva304.org Details
Nolan Gina Teacher GNolan@geneva304.org Details
Nosalik Kylee Special Ed Teacher knosalik@geneva304.org Details
Ochsner Al Teacher aochsner@geneva304.org Details
Owens Megan Teacher mowens@geneva304.org Details
Oxler Amanda Teacher aoxler@geneva304.org Details
Pease Jen Teacher jpease@geneva304.org Details
Pease Tim Teacher TPease@geneva304.org Details
Perry Sue Secretary sperry@geneva304.org Details
Peters Heather Teacher HPeters@geneva304.org Details
Phelan Candace Psychologist CPhelan@geneva304.org Details
Pool Cathy Guidance Counselor CPool@geneva304.org Details
Potter Ryan MVSE New Pathways Teacher rpotter@geneva304.org Details
Quebbemann Denise Teacher dquebbemann@geneva304.org Details
Raak Peter Teacher PRaak@geneva304.org Details
Ralston Phil Teacher pralston@geneva304.org Details
Rasich Sue Administrative Assistant SRasich@geneva304.org Details
Rinne Kristi Administrative Assistant krinne@geneva304.org Details
Rizzo Nancy Teacher NRizzo@geneva304.org Details
Rogers Tom Principal TRogers@geneva304.org Details
Ross Doug Teacher DRoss@geneva304.org Details
Salvato Sara Teacher SSalvato@geneva304.org Details
Santo Jason Teacher jsanto@geneva304.org Details
Schoen Joseph Teacher JSchoen@geneva304.org Details
Schwartz Jennifer Teacher JSchwartz@geneva304.org Details
Schwer Lisa Secretary lschwer@geneva304.org Details
Seitelman Anne Marie Teacher aseitelman@geneva304.org Details
Shanahan Molly Teacher mshanahan@geneva304.org Details
Shepke Scott Techology Assistant sshepke@geneva304.org Details
Shipton Neal Teacher nshipton@geneva304.org Details
Showalter Robert Teacher rshowalter@geneva304.org Details
Shrader Susan Dean of Students sshrader@geneva304.org Details
Simoncelli Eric Teacher ESimoncelli@geneva304.org Details
Slechta Matthew Teacher mslechta@geneva304.org (630) 463-3939 Details
Spieth Jessica Guidance Counselor jspieth@geneva304.org Details
Spratt Gary Teacher GSpratt@geneva304.org Details
Sronkoski Roxanne Building Nurse rsronkoski@geneva304.org Details
St Gean Dan Teacher DStGean@geneva304.org Details
Steely Katherine Teacher ksteely@geneva304.org Details
Stone Lisa Principal's Secretary LStone@geneva304.org Details
Striedl Mary Special Education Teacher mstriedl@geneva304.org Details
Sutor Derek Teacher dsutor@geneva304.org Details
Sweeney Patrick Teacher psweeney@geneva304.org Details
Swidenbank Rene Teacher RSwidenbank@geneva304.org Details
Swieca Natalie Student Teacher nswieca@geneva304.org Details
Szkola Linda Special Ed Teacher lszkola@geneva304.org Details
Temple Heather Teacher htemple@geneva304.org Details
Thill Jennifer Teacher JThill@geneva304.org Details
Thill Paul Teacher PThill@geneva304.org Details
Thomas John Teacher JPThomas@geneva304.org Details
Thorgesen Troy Teacher tthorgesen@geneva304.org Details
Thurmond Monica Teacher MThurmond@geneva304.org Details
Toldness Kristine Teacher KToldness@geneva304.org Details
Torman Kim Teacher ktorman@geneva304.org Details
Vargas-Herbst Michelle Psychologist mherbst@geneva304.org Details
Vaughan M Brian Guidance Counselor mvaughan@geneva304.org Details
Waldie Alexandra Teacher awaldie@geneva304.org Details
Wallace Josephine Teacher jwallace@geneva304.org Details
Warren Tricia Career Counselor twarren@geneva304.org Details
Wendell Brad Teacher bwendell@geneva304.org Details
White Therese Social Worker TWhite@geneva304.org Details
Whitman Steve Teacher swhitman@geneva304.org (630) 463-3866 Details
Wicinski Rob Teacher RWicinski@geneva304.org Details
Wicklund Sandy Administrative Assistant SWicklund@geneva304.org Details
Williams Julie Instructional Technology Facilitator jwilliams@geneva304.org Details
Wittum Alec Teacher awittum@geneva304.org Details
Yingst Nicole Teacher nyingst@geneva304.org Details
Zimberoff Jordan Teacher jzimberoff@geneva304.org Details
Quick-Edit Login