ViewGeneva 304
Search Staff
Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Alford Lori Teacher lalford@geneva304.org Details
Alicz Jean Secretary/Registrar jalicz@geneva304.org Details
Allison Reed Dean of Students rallison@geneva304.org Details
Amico Christina Teacher camico@geneva304.org Details
Anderson Tom Teacher TAnderson@geneva304.org Details
Arnett Christopher Teacher CArnett@geneva304.org Details
Arnett Jennifer Teacher jarnett@geneva304.org Details
Bach Deanna Teacher dbach@geneva304.org Details
Bailey Jeanne Secretary - Special Ed Dept jbailey@geneva304.org Details
Baker Taylor Teacher tbaker@geneva304.org Details
Baron Katie Social Work kbaron@geneva304.org Details
Barron Elyse Teacher ebarron@geneva304.org Details
Behlow Martha Teacher MBehlow@geneva304.org Details
Bermes Matthew Teacher mbermes@geneva304.org Details
Bhatta Jason Teacher jbhatta@geneva304.org Details
Blayney Cynthia District Nurse CBlayney@geneva304.org Details
Boulter Scott Teacher sboulter@geneva304.org Details
Browning Susie Teacher sbrowning@geneva304.org Details
Burns Brian Teacher BBurns@geneva304.org Details
Campana Leeann Teacher lcampana@geneva304.org Details
Carli David Athletic Director dmcarli@geneva304.org Details
Chernich Thomas Teacher tchernich@geneva304.org Details
Chika Anna Teacher achika@geneva304.org Details
Chrusciel Karna Teacher kchrusciel@geneva304.org Details
Clark Tyler Teacher tjclark@geneva304.org Details
Cole Emma Teacher ecole@geneva304.org Details
Consdorf Sara Teacher sconsdorf@geneva304.org Details
Curtis Roxanne Teacher RCurtis@geneva304.org Details
Delre Shannon Student Services Coordinator sdelre@geneva304.org Details
Dierks Greg Teacher GDierks@geneva304.org Details
Dispensa Cheryl Teacher CDispensa@geneva304.org Details
Doty Emily Guidance Counselor edoty@geneva304.org Details
Doutsos Janie Teacher jdoutsos@geneva304.org Details
Dowd Lori Teacher ldowd@geneva304.org Details
Drexler Doug Associate Principal ddrexler@geneva304.org Details
Duncan Anthony Police Liaison aduncan@geneva304.org Details
Dunlap Jamie Teacher jdunlap@geneva304.org Details
Egan Jessica Teacher jegan@geneva304.org Details
Esparza Clarissa Teacher cesparza@geneva304.org Details
Estabrook Ryan Teacher restabrook@geneva304.org Details
Evans Zachariah Teacher zevans@geneva304.org Details
Fagot Robin Administrative Assistant RFagot@geneva304.org Details
Fahmy Danica Teacher dfahmy@geneva304.org Details
Fischer Patrick Teacher pfischer@geneva304.org Details
Fors Lynn Teacher lfors@geneva304.org Details
Fortman Fred Teacher ffortman@geneva304.org Details
Foster Hilary Teacher hfoster@geneva304.org Details
Frederick Pat Teacher PFrederick@geneva304.org Details
Freedlund Lynn Teacher lfreedlund@geneva304.org Details
Fregly Stephanie Teacher sfregly@geneva304.org Details
Gannon Kevin Teacher KGannon@geneva304.org Details
Glabinski Mike Adaptive PE/Peer Leadership mglabinski@geneva304.org Details
Glinke Mary Teacher mglinke@geneva304.org Details
Gough Lori Speech lgough@geneva304.org Details
Grubaugh Elizabeth Teacher EGrubaugh@geneva304.org Details
Hahn Matthew Teacher MHahn@geneva304.org Details
Hamilton Susannah Teacher shamilton@geneva304.org Details
Hanson Debra Registrar DHanson@geneva304.org Details
Hatczel Eric Teacher ehatczel@geneva304.org Details
Hayden Alyssa Teacher ahayden@geneva304.org Details
Heinrich Holly Teacher hheinrich@geneva304.org Details
Hennig Scott Teacher shennig@geneva304.org Details
Hertz Katharine Teacher khertz@geneva304.org Website Details
Herwaldt Rick Sodexo Food Service rherwaldt@geneva304.org (630) 463-3827 Details
Hesselbaum Kelly Social Worker/Prevention Facilitator khesselbaum@geneva304.org Details
Hogan Joanna Teacher JHogan@geneva304.org Details
Horrigan Lynn Teacher LHorrigan@geneva304.org Details
Huffman Barbara Teacher BHuffman@geneva304.org Details
Judson Jim Teacher JJudson@geneva304.org Details
Kazmer Ame Teacher akazmer@geneva304.org Details
Kelly Mike Dean of Students MKelly@geneva304.org Details
Ketter Bryan Teacher bketter@geneva304.org Details
King David Guidance Counselor/Dept Chair dking@geneva304.org Details
Klatt Shari Guidance Counselor sklatt@geneva304.org Details
Koehler Kathryn Teacher kkoehler@geneva304.org Details
Konrad Tami Administrative Assistant tkonrad@geneva304.org Details
Kosog Karen Teacher kkosog@geneva304.org Details
Kouri Stephanie Guidance Counselor skouri@geneva304.org Details
Krause Matt Teacher mkrause@geneva304.org Details
Laird Corinne Teacher claird@geneva304.org Details
Lawrence Julie Teacher jlawrence@geneva304.org Details
Lechelt Jennifer Teacher JLechelt@geneva304.org Details
Lee Kimberly Teacher klee@geneva304.org Details
Leibforth Jennifer Social Worker jleibforth@geneva304.org Details
Lesatz Jason Teacher JLesatz@geneva304.org Details
Limberis Mary Teacher MLimberis@geneva304.org Details
Luedtke Sarah Teacher SLuedtke@geneva304.org Details
Machut Lindsay Teacher lmachut@geneva304.org Details
Madden Shannon Teacher smadden@geneva304.org Details
Manarchy Dana Teacher DManarchy@geneva304.org Details
Manson Gina Teacher gmanson@geneva304.org Details
Markuson Jay Teacher jmarkuson@geneva304.org Details
Martin Frank Teacher FMartin@geneva304.org Details
Martin Richard Teacher RMartin@geneva304.org Details
McDonald Kathleen Administrative Assistant kmcdonald@geneva304.org Details
McGreer Sarah Building Nurse smcgreer@geneva304.org Details
McPeak Scott Assistant Principal smcpeak@geneva304.org Details
Meadows Sarah Assistant Athletic Director SMeadows@geneva304.org Details
Meeks Janet Teacher JMeeks@geneva304.org Details
Meister Lisa Teacher lmeister@geneva304.org Details
Mejia Sarah Teacher smejia@geneva304.org Details
Michalek Sophia Teacher smichalek@geneva304.org Details
Mondul Mary Teacher mmondul@geneva304.org Details
Montalto Rebecca Teacher rmontalto@geneva304.org Details
Morrison Elizabeth Teacher emorrison@geneva304.org Details
Nagle Susan Teacher SNagle@geneva304.org Details
Navigato Sherry Administrative Assistant snavigato@geneva304.org Details
Nesci Marc Teacher MNesci@geneva304.org Details
Nickelson John Teacher JNickelson@geneva304.org Details
Nolan Gina Teacher GNolan@geneva304.org Details
Nosalik Kylee Special Ed Teacher knosalik@geneva304.org Details
Ochsner Al Teacher aochsner@geneva304.org Details
Owens Megan Teacher mowens@geneva304.org Details
Oxler Amanda Teacher aoxler@geneva304.org Details
Parrin Joanna Teacher jparrin@geneva304.org Details
Pease Jen Teacher jpease@geneva304.org Details
Pease Tim Teacher TPease@geneva304.org Details
Perry Sue Secretary sperry@geneva304.org Details
Peters Heather Teacher HPeters@geneva304.org Details
Phelan Candace Psychologist CPhelan@geneva304.org Details
Pool Cathy Guidance Counselor CPool@geneva304.org Details
Potter Ryan MVSE New Pathways Teacher rpotter@geneva304.org Details
Quebbemann Denise Teacher dquebbemann@geneva304.org Details
Raak Peter Teacher PRaak@geneva304.org Details
Ralston Phil Teacher pralston@geneva304.org Details
Rasich Sue Administrative Assistant SRasich@geneva304.org Details
Rinne Kristi Administrative Assistant krinne@geneva304.org Details
Rizzo Nancy Teacher NRizzo@geneva304.org Details
Rogers Tom Principal TRogers@geneva304.org Details
Ross Doug Teacher DRoss@geneva304.org Details
Salvato Sara Teacher SSalvato@geneva304.org Details
Santo Jason Teacher jsanto@geneva304.org Details
Schoen Joseph Teacher JSchoen@geneva304.org Details
Schwartz Jennifer Teacher JSchwartz@geneva304.org Details
Schwer Lisa Secretary lschwer@geneva304.org Details
Seitelman Anne Marie Teacher aseitelman@geneva304.org Details
Shanahan Molly Teacher mshanahan@geneva304.org Details
Shepke Scott Techology Assistant sshepke@geneva304.org Details
Shipton Neal Teacher nshipton@geneva304.org Details
Showalter Robert Teacher rshowalter@geneva304.org Details
Shrader Susan Dean of Students sshrader@geneva304.org Details
Simoncelli Eric Teacher ESimoncelli@geneva304.org Details
Slechta Matthew Teacher mslechta@geneva304.org (630) 463-3939 Details
Spieth Jessica Guidance Counselor jspieth@geneva304.org Details
Spratt Gary Teacher GSpratt@geneva304.org Details
Sronkoski Roxanne Building Nurse rsronkoski@geneva304.org Details
St Gean Dan Teacher DStGean@geneva304.org Details
Steely Katherine Teacher ksteely@geneva304.org Details
Stone Lisa Principal's Secretary LStone@geneva304.org Details
Striedl Mary Special Education Teacher mstriedl@geneva304.org Details
Sutor Derek Teacher dsutor@geneva304.org Details
Sweeney Patrick Teacher psweeney@geneva304.org Details
Swidenbank Rene Teacher RSwidenbank@geneva304.org Details
Swieca Natalie Student Teacher nswieca@geneva304.org Details
Szkola Linda Special Ed Teacher lszkola@geneva304.org Details
Temple Heather Teacher htemple@geneva304.org Details
Thill Jennifer Teacher JThill@geneva304.org Details
Thill Paul Teacher PThill@geneva304.org Details
Thomas John Teacher JPThomas@geneva304.org Details
Thorgesen Troy Teacher tthorgesen@geneva304.org Details
Thurmond Monica Teacher MThurmond@geneva304.org Details
Toldness Kristine Teacher KToldness@geneva304.org Details
Torman Kim Teacher ktorman@geneva304.org Details
Vargas-Herbst Michelle Psychologist mherbst@geneva304.org Details
Vaughan M Brian Guidance Counselor mvaughan@geneva304.org Details
Waldie Alexandra Teacher awaldie@geneva304.org Details
Wallace Josephine Teacher jwallace@geneva304.org Details
Warren Tricia Career Counselor twarren@geneva304.org Details
Wendell Brad Teacher bwendell@geneva304.org Details
White Therese Social Worker TWhite@geneva304.org Details
Whitman Steve Teacher swhitman@geneva304.org (630) 463-3866 Details
Wicinski Rob Teacher RWicinski@geneva304.org Details
Wicklund Sandy Administrative Assistant SWicklund@geneva304.org Details
Williams Julie Instructional Technology Facilitator jwilliams@geneva304.org Details
Wittum Alec Teacher awittum@geneva304.org Details
Yingst Nicole Teacher nyingst@geneva304.org Details
Zimberoff Jordan Teacher jzimberoff@geneva304.org Details
Quick-Edit Login