ViewGeneva 304
North Faculty Directory
Kristin Anderson
Teacher
kanderson@geneva304.org
Subject: Language Arts
Team: 6 Blue
Jennifer Benjamin
Teacher
jbenjamin@geneva304.org
Subject: Science
Team: 7 White
Jessica Bess
Teacher
jbess@geneva304.org
Subject: Language Arts
Team: 8 Blue
Lawrence Bidlack
Principal
lbidlack@geneva304.org
Katie Bradac
Teacher
kbradac@geneva304.org
Art
Jordan Brewner
Teacher
jbrewner@geneva304.org
Subject: Language Arts
Team: 7 White
Amanda Brown
Teacher
albrown@geneva304.org
Subject: Language Arts
Team: 6 White
Nicole Cancialosi
Psychologist
ncancialosi@geneva304.org
Sarah Cann
Teacher
scann@geneva304.org
Subject: Language Arts
Team: 6 White
Sherri Cater
Teacher
scater@geneva304.org
Special Education
Team: 8 Blue
Tara Chavez
Social Work
tchavez@geneva304.org
James Cook
Teacher
jcook@geneva304.org
Subject: Social Studies
Team: 7 White
Patricia Cordon
Principal's Secretary
pcordon@geneva304.org
Paige Cowen
Teacher
pcowen@geneva304.org
Subject: Science
Team: 7 Blue
Megan DeBoer-ODonnell
Teacher
modonnell@geneva304.org
Special Education
Team: 8 White
Karolina Dec
Teacher
kdec@geneva304.org
Val Demich
Teacher
vdemich@geneva304.org
Subject: Math
Team: 8 White
Erica Duppler
Counselor
eduppler@geneva304.org
Guidance Counselor
Geneva Middle School North
6th & 8th Grade
Katie Edison
Teacher
kedison@geneva304.org
Subject: Social Studies
Team: 7 Blue
Rosemary Educate
Special Education
reducate@geneva304.org
Team: 7 White
Brenda Engelhardt
Teacher
bengelhardt@geneva304.org
Subject: Language Arts
Team: 6 Blue
Laura Essex
Teacher
lessex@geneva304.org
Subject: Language Arts
Team: 7 Blue
Ashley Falkos
Reading Specialist
afalkos@geneva304.org
Sherry Farmer
District Nurse
sfarmer@geneva304.org
Chrissa Flaks
Teacher
cflaks@geneva304.org
Band
Jason Flaks
Teacher
jflaks@geneva304.org
Band
Lynn Freedlund
Teacher
lfreedlund@geneva304.org
French
Stephanie Fregly
Teacher
sfregly@geneva304.org

Phone #/Ext: 6304633800and6304633700
Christina Fudukos
Teacher
cfudukos@geneva304.org
Subject: Science
Team: 8 Blue
Kerry Gain
Teacher
kgain@geneva304.org
Subject: Math
Team: 7 White
Cynthia Gajsiewicz
Guidance Secretary
CGajsiewicz@geneva304.org
Thomas Gates
Teacher
tgates@geneva304.org
Physical Education
Lisa Gratz
District Nurse
lgratz@geneva304.org
Laura Hahn
Teacher
lhahn@geneva304.org
Subject: Language Arts
Team: 8 White
Kevin Henrickson
Teacher
khenrickson@geneva304.org
General Music
Eric Hibbeler
Teacher
ehibbeler@geneva304.org
Choir
Trevor Huettemann
Teacher
thuettemann@geneva304.org
Subject: Social Studies
Team: 6 White
David Kimball
Teacher
dkimball@geneva304.org
Subject: Social Studies
Team: 8 White
Georgina Kimball
Teacher
gkimball@geneva304.org
Julia Klos
Teacher
jklos@geneva304.org
FACS
Katlynn Knapp
Social Worker/Guidance Counselor
kknapp@geneva304.org
Guidance Counselor
Geneva Middle School
6th Grade at South
7th Grade at North
Karen Kosog
Teacher
kkosog@geneva304.org
German
Brett Kramer
Teacher
bkramer@geneva304.org
Special Education
Team: 7 Blue
Kristin Krumtinger
Teacher
kkrumtinger@geneva304.org
Special Education
GATE
Ellen Landau
Teacher
elandau@geneva304.org
Subject: Language Arts
Team: 7 Blue
Gina Lee
Technology
glee@geneva304.org
Tom Livingston
Teacher
tlivingston@geneva304.org
Technology Education
Margaret McDonnell
Special Education
MMcDonnell@geneva304.org
Team: 6 White
Cathy Miller
Speech
cmiller@geneva304.org
Maureen Monaghan
Teacher
mmonaghan@geneva304.org
Subject: Math
Team: 8 Blue
Katelyn Murrey
Teacher
kmurrey@geneva304.org
Subject: Math
Team: 6 Blue
Tushar Nakum
Teacher
tnakum@geneva304.org
Subject: Science
Team: 6 Blue
Natalie Natale
Teacher
nnatale@geneva304.org
Subject: Language Arts
Team: 7 White
Jay Neitzel
Teacher
jneitzel@geneva304.org
Subject: Social Studies
Team: 8 Blue
Mrs. Diana Neukirch
ELL Teacher/Coordinator
dneukirch@geneva304.org
David Norman
Assistant Principal
dnorman@geneva304.org
Janet Nothnagel
Teacher
jnothnagel@geneva304.org
Physical Education
Al Ochsner
Teacher
aochsner@geneva304.org
Carol Ann Page
Teacher
cpage@geneva304.org
Physical Education
Craig Paulsen
Teacher
cpaulsen@geneva304.org
Subject: Social Studies
Team: 6 Blue
Mark Pool
Instructional Technology Facilitator
mpool@geneva304.org
Office Phone: (630) 463-3640
Angela Rago
Teacher
arago@geneva304.org
Special Education
Team: 6 Blue
Cindy Renner
Secretary
CRenner@geneva304.org
Natalie Rinaldi
Teacher
nrinaldi@geneva304.org
Subject: Language Arts
Team: 8 Blue
Kate Ritter
Teacher
kritter@geneva304.org
Subject: Science
Team: 6 White
Aaron Rosengarn
Asssistive Instructional Technology Facilitator
arosengarn@geneva304.org
Office Phone: (630) 463-3076
   
Elise Sarnelli
Teacher
esarnelli@geneva304.org
Subject: Science
Team: 8 White
Donna Serluco
Building Nurse
dserluco@geneva304.org
Philip Sewczwicz
Teacher
psewczwicz@geneva304.org
Subject: Math
Team: 6 White
Carey Sloan
Teacher
csloan@geneva304.org
Spanish
Jennifer Snodgrass
Math Teacher
jsnodgrass@geneva304.org
Subject: Math
Team: 7 Blue
Sarah Sroka
Teacher
ssroka@geneva304.org
Subject: Language Arts
Team: 8 White
Kelly Stach
Teacher
kstach@geneva304.org
Orchestra
Lisa Stellick
Building Secretary
lstellick@geneva304.org
Ashley Weltler
Dean of Students
aweltler@geneva304.org
Chris Westerhoff
Teacher
cwesterhoff@geneva304.org
Physical Education
Quick-Edit Login