416 McKinley Avenue  Geneva, Illinois 60134
Important Dates

Band Concert (Auditorium - 7:30 pm) Thursday, May 7

Orchestra Concert (Auditorium - 7:30 pm) Tuesday, May 12

Senior Awards Night ( Auditorium - 7:00 pm) Wednesday, May 13

Choir Concert (Auditorium - 8:00 pm) Thursday, May 14

Senior Celebration Breakfast (Cafeteria - 7:15 am) Friday, May 15

Cap & Gown Distribution (Cafeteria - during lunch) Monday, May 18

Seniors Last Day of School - Wednesday, May 20

Graduation Breakfast (Piper's Banquets - 8:30 am) Friday, May 22

Graduation Rehearsal (Contest Gym - 10:00 am) Friday, May 22

Baccalaureate Ceremony (First Baptist Church - 7:30 pm) Friday, May 22

Graduation (Contest Gym - 2:00 pm) Sunday, May 24

Final Exams (Periods 1, 2 & 3) Thursday, May 28

Final Exams (Periods 4-6 & 6-8) Friday, May 29

Final Exams (Periods 9 & 10) Monday, June 1

Last day of School if all exams are complete - Monday, June 1

Final Exam Make up Day - Tuesday, June 2
 
Geneva High School News
Remember your ID when visiting GHS
Updated: 10/27/2014
Visitors to Geneva High School are reminded to bring a state-issued ID when visiting during school hours, as new visitor management procedures are in effect. Visitors are required to present identification and be screened prior to being allowed access to the building. 
 
Contact Information
Mr. Thomas Rogers, Principal
416 McKinley Ave.
Geneva, Illinois  60134
 
Main Office (630) 463-3800           
Fax (630) 463-3809       
                                                          
Athletic Office (630) 463-3811    
Fax (630) 463-3819    
 
Counseling & Advising (630) 463-3830
Fax (630) 463-3839
 
Dean's Office (630) 463-3820
Attendance Line (630) 463-3801
Fax (630) 463-3829               

Nurse's Office
 (630) 463-3845 
Fax (630) 463-3849                        
Events & Activities
District Calendar
Additional Links
Geneva School District 304 strives to keep up-to-date and accurate information on this website. Some
information, however, may be outdated. Please call for the most up-to-date information. Geneva School
District 304 is not responsible for the appearance, content, or validity of any 3rd party pop-up pages that
may occur as the result of using these web page(s).
Quick-Edit Login