Geneva 304 School Closure Notice

Geneva 304 is following Gov. Pritzker’s order to extend the closure of Illinois schools through Thursday, April 30. When we return from spring break on Monday, April 6, we will continue our remote learning plan, which will now run through April 30. Please stay tuned to the Geneva 304 website and email communications for further details. Thank you.

ViewGeneva 304
Home Mobile
School Year Calendars
2019-20 School Year Calendar
2019-20 School Year Calendar (Click image to view full size)
2020-21 School Year Calendar
2020-21 School Year Calendar (click image to view full size)
Select an Events Calendar
District 304 Upcoming Events
Mar
30
Spring Break
Mon Mar 30 2020
to Fri Apr 3 2020

Apr
6
Remote Learning Day - Schools Closed
Mon Apr 6 2020
to Thu Apr 9 2020

Apr
6
Schools Closed
Mon Apr 6 2020
to Tue Apr 7 2020

Apr
10
Non-Attendance Day
Fri Apr 10 2020
Apr
13
Board Meeting
Mon Apr 13 2020
Apr
13
Remote Learning Day - Schools Closed
Mon Apr 13 2020
to Fri Apr 17 2020

Apr
20
Remote Learning Day - Schools Closed
Mon Apr 20 2020
to Fri Apr 24 2020

Apr
27
Board Meeting
Mon Apr 27 2020
Apr
27
Remote Learning Day - Schools Closed
Mon Apr 27 2020
to Thu Apr 30 2020

May
11
Board Meeting
Mon May 11 2020
May
15
Board Retreat
Fri May 15 2020
May
16
Board Retreat
Sat May 16 2020
May
26
Board Meeting
Tue May 26 2020
Jun
1
Emergency Day 1
Mon Jun 1 2020
Jun
2
Emergency Day 2
Tue Jun 2 2020
Jun
3
Emergency Day 3
Wed Jun 3 2020
Jun
4
Emergency Day 4
Thu Jun 4 2020
Geneva We Are Logo
Geneva School District 304 strives to keep up-to-date and accurate information on this website. Some information, however, may be outdated. Please call for the most up-to-date information. Geneva School District 304 is not responsible for the appearance, content, or validity of any 3rd party pop-up pages that may occur as the reuslt of using these web pages(s).