ViewGeneva 304
Home Mobile

Local Legislators

The following are State and Federal legislators representing Geneva School District.

Illinois Senate

State Senate District #25
Senator Jim Oberweis (R)
959 Oak Street
North Aurora, IL 60542
Phone: 630-800-1992
E-mail: [email protected]

State Senate District #33
Senator Donald DeWitte (R)
641 S. 8th St.
West Dundee, IL 60118
Phone: 847-214-8245

Illinois House of Representatives

State Representative District #49
Representative Karina Villa (D)
106 W. Wilson St. Suite 13
Batavia, IL 60510
Phone: 630-326-9319

State Representative District #50
Representative Keith Wheeler (R)
959 Oak Street
North Aurora, Illinois 60542
Phone: 630-345-3464

State Representative District #65
Representative Dan Ugaste (D)
2325 Dean Street
Suite 800
St. Charles, IL 60175
Phone: 630-797-5530

U.S. Senate

Senator Richard J. Durbin (D)
230 S. Dearborn St., Ste. 3892
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone: 312-353-4952
Fax: 312-353-0150

Senator Tammy Duckworth (D)
230 S. Dearborn St., Ste. 3900
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone: 312-886-3506
Fax: 202-228-0618

U.S. House of Representatives

14th Congressional District
Congresswoman Lauren Underwood (D)
40W310 Lafox Road
St. Charles, IL 60175
Phone: 630-584-2734
Fax: 630-584-2746

Geneva We Are Logo
Geneva School District 304 strives to keep up-to-date and accurate information on this website. Some information, however, may be outdated. Please call for the most up-to-date information. Geneva School District 304 is not responsible for the appearance, content, or validity of any 3rd party pop-up pages that may occur as the reuslt of using these web pages(s).