416 McKinley Avenue  Geneva, Illinois 60134
Special Education


Shannon Del Re, Department Chair

LeeAnn Campana

Hilary Hamblock
Alyssa Hayden

Holly Heinrich

Joanna Hogan
Lynn Horrigan
Ame Kazmer

Jennifer Lechelt

Dana Manarchy
Rich Martin
Janet Meeks

Rebecca Montalto
Marc Nesci

Nicolette Pollack

Mary Striedl

Derek Sutor

Linda Szkola

Alec Wittum

Geneva School District 304 strives to keep up-to-date and accurate information on this website. Some information, however, may be outdated. Please call for the most up-to-date information. Geneva School District 304 is not responsible for the appearance, content, or validity of any 3rd party pop-up pages that may occur as the result of using these web page(s).
School CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login