ViewGeneva 304
Home Mobile

 SPRING 2019 TRYOUT DATES

  • BOYS/GIRLS TRACK, TUESDAY, JANUARY 22, 2019
  • BADMINTON, MONDAY, FEBRUARY 25, 2019
  • BASEBALL, MONDAY, FEBRUARY 25, 2019
  • BOYS LACROSSE, MONDAY, FEBRUARY 25, 2019
  • GIRLS LACROSSE, MONDAY, FEBRUARY 25, 2019 
  • GIRLS SOCCER, MONDAY, FEBRUARY 25, 2019
  • SOFTBALL, MONDAY, FEBRUARY 25, 2019
  • BOYS TENNIS, MONDAY, FEBRUARY 25, 2019
  • BOYS VOLLEYBALL, MONDAY, MARCH 4, 2019

The 8to18 online registration can be completed here.  Note the Spring Participation Fee link does not open until March 11, 2019 For the following sports:  Badminton, Baseball, Boys/Girls Lacrosse, Girls Soccer, Softball, Boys Tennis and Boys Volleyball.  Boys/Girls Track can be paid here.

Please monitor this page for additional information related to tryouts.  Updates will be made as they become available. 

SPRING COACHING STAFF

Boys Track - Gale Gross ggross@geneva304.org 

Girls Track - Peter Raak praak@geneva304.org
 
Badminston - Dee Neukirch  dneukirch@geneva304.org
 
Baseball - Brad Wendell bwendell@geneva304.org 
 
Boys Lacrosse - Tyler Thomas tthomas@geneva304.org
 
Girls Lacrosse - Kailey Robbins krobbins@geneva304.org 
 
Girls Soccer - Megan Owens mowens@geneva304.org
 
Girls Softball - Greg Dierks gdierks@geneva304.org
 
Boys Tennis - Ryan Barabasz rbarabasz@geneva304.org
 
Boys Volleyball - Stephanie Rasmussen srasmussen@geneva304.org
Geneva We Are Logo
Geneva School District 304 strives to keep up-to-date and accurate information on this website. Some information, however, may be outdated. Please call for the most up-to-date information. Geneva School District 304 is not responsible for the appearance, content, or validity of any 3rd party pop-up pages that may occur as the reuslt of using these web pages(s).